Our Board consists of 9 individuals who meet quarterly, to provide guidance, plan activities and make decisions regarding Archives Lanark’s services and community involvement. They ensure that volunteers support the mandate of preserving our Lanark County documentary heritage for future generations.

Archives Lanark Board Of Directors, 2023-24

Frances Rathwell – Chair

Marilyn Snedden – Vice Chair

Wendy Roberts – CAO

Karen Pyrtula - Secretary

Grant McFarlane – Treasurer

Rose Mary Sarsfield - Director

Barbra Apro - Director

Klaas Van Der Meer - Director

George Stewart – Director

John Matheson - Director